June 5, 2009

Track List

  1. Avenida Revolution
  2. Soap on a Rope
  3. Sexy Little Thing
  4. Oh Yeah
  5. Runnin’ Out
  6. Get It Up
  7. Down the Drain
  8. My Kinda Girl
  9. Learning to Fall
  10. Turnin’ Left
  11. Future in The Past
  12. Bitten By A Wolf (Bonus iTunes, CD Collector et Vinyle)


Joe Satriani (guitar)
Sammy Hagar (vocals)
Michael Anthony (bass)
Chad Smith (drums)


Album Review

Coming soon.