The Essential Joe Satriani

The Essential Joe Satriani

The Essential Joe Satriani

The Essential Joe Satriani

Sorti le 26 Octobre 2010

Liste des titres

Disque 1 :

  1. Not Of This Earth
  2. Rubina
  3. Surfing With The Alien
  4. Satch Boogie
  5. Always With Me, Always With You
  6. The Crush Of Love
  7. Flying In A Blue Dream
  8. The Mystical Potato Head Groove Thing
  9. I Believe/Interview
  10. Friends
  11. Summer Song/Interview
  12. Why
  13. Time Machine
  14. Cool #9
  15. S.M.F.

Disque 2 :

  1. Ceremony
  2. Cristal Planet
  3. Raspberry Jam Delta-V
  4. Borg Sex
  5. Until We Say Goodbye
  6. Clouds Race Across The Sky
  7. Starry Night
  8. Mind Storm
  9. If I Could Fly
  10. Is There Love In Space?
  11. Super Colossal
  12. One Robot’s Dream
  13. Revelation
  14. Andalusia
  15. Ghosts


Haut ▴


All songs written by Joe Satriani
Published by Strange Beautiful Music/ASCAP

Compilation Produced by Jeff Magid
Executive Producers: Joe Satriani & Mick Brigden
Mastered by Bernie Grundman
Legacy A&R: Steve Berkowitz

Project Director: Stephan Moore
A&R Coordination: Darren Salmieri

Original Art Direction: David Coleman
The Essential Art Direction: Mark Larson

Front Cover Photography: Leanne Mueller
All Other Photography: Neil Zlozower
Photo Researcher: Liz Reilly

Special thanks to: Mick Brigden, John Cuniberti, Mike Manning, Ibanez Guitars, DiMarzio, D’addario, Korg, Vox, Scott Carter, Jon Luini/Chime Interactive, Wendy Hoffhine, Peter Paterno, Wayne Forte

Extra Special Thanks to Rubina and ZZ

Live In Paris - I Just Wanna Rock The Essential Joe Satriani Black Swans and Wormhole Wizards

Haut ▴